Hey my name is Chelsey. I am a child care provider living in Davenport/Orlando. I am a very patient and kind soul with a passion for helping others. I have had experience looking after children of all ages, especially newborns-toddlers. I love to swim and was a certified lifeguard for years. I understand how precious your children are and would like to help in anyway! Hope to talk to you soon i...
Nice to meet you! My name is Tora. I am a 14yr old girl who takes care of child and animals. I'm careful with little ones and with doing any care such as changing diapers, feeding, playing, and naps. For animals I can only take care of dogs, cats, and birds but I'll be willing to take care of anything else but spiders. If you like to fire me please be near winter heaven for and my hours Mon-tue...
I hope you are having a good day. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested. I have school on Mondays and Wednesdays so those are he only two days I wouldnt be able to work.
19-Aug-2018Lakeland, FL +11 milesChild Care Services
Overview: Hey my name is April. I'm interviewing for a baby-sitter position in Lakeland, Florida. I will be a good employee. I am available anytime after 5:30 monday through friday and available anytime during the weekend. Im 13. Description of Skills: I have five siblings ranging from the ages of sixteen to 1 so i know how to handle babies and toddlers Contacting Me: Send me a message via this...
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Hannah. I'm seeking a sitter job opportunity in Davenport, Florida. My goal is to apply my experience as a sitter. I can be available as needed during the day and some nights. Mainly work nights right now but I'm willing to try my best to help. Service Abilities: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and majority of the day as well. I'm al...
I m C.n.a And hha ...have Florida state license.have been doing this for years I ve worked in hospitals nursing homes and private care my name is Sharon ph number I have CPR license up to date I have took care of all timers stroke victims anything in medical I have good references that you can call. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello my name is Jacobe. I love caring for children, live in Winter Haven and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
13-Aug-2018Lakeland, FL +11 milesChild Care Services
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Angel . I'm hoping to find a caretaker placement in Lakeland, Florida. I aim to contribute my skill as a caretaker. Available now. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, afterschool care, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with sick children. When it comes to my experience, I have extensive prior histo...
Description: Hi there my name is Maggie . I'm hoping to find a caretaker job opportunity in Haines City, Florida. I aim to be a hard working individual. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to my history, I have been...
About Me: Hi there my name is Carla. I am searching for a childminder position in Davenport, Florida. I strive to be a well Trained person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, overnight care, and travel support. I also have personal transportation available. I have over a year of experience. Booking An Appointment: Send me a mess...
Necesitas a un enterprete communicate con el Senor Edwin al -- sirviendo a la comunidad Latina en Lake Wales Florida. entrevista officina de Immigrant y abogado. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Lakeland, FL +11 milesChild Care Services
Hello my name is Andrea. I am an experienced childcare provider who has a certification in CPR and First Aid. I am a former Daycare teacher and summer nanny who is looking to bring on some more children into my home from Mon-Fri full time or part time. I have experience with all age groups from infant to years and older. I have a very welcoming home in South Lakeland with a playground in the ba...
Now Enrolling All ages Infants Full Time Weekly Full Time Part Time - days a week less than hrs a day Part Time Infants - days a week less than hrs a day Part Time After School Are you tired of the same thing and looking for something different Try us we are located at the village square shopping center. Next to the Total Fitness. The first people that enroll prior to June rates will be locked ...
11-Jul-2018Bartow, FL +12 milesChild Care Services
As well as being a companion to your loved we are available to perform to following duties housekeeping Running errands such as grocery shopping picking up medication etc. Call for details -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Sick child in the middle of the night and need a doctor We can help. Ask how Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
RETIRED LADY WILL DO COMPANION SITTING FOR HOMEBOUND.Polk Co. Home or hospital reasonable rates by hour or day.Flexible schedule some advance notice preferred but can on short notice.Also do errands shopping dry cleaners post office vet or groomers for your pets vacation services also.Background check ok have CPR first aid certification.This is not a maid service. Photos and contact info on Adv...
Post Ad